1981 Season

1981 Season (1)

Friday, 07 October 2016 15:05

1981 Schedule/Results

Written by
Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 5 3 0 0.625 145 188 0 14.50 18.80 -4.30

SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTypeResult
Fri Sep 05 Statesville (Statesville, NC) W 20-12
Fri Sep 12 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 0-34
Fri Sep 19 North Stanly (New London, NC) Conference W 21-20
Fri Sep 26 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 03 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Oct 10 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 17 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W 20-6
Fri Oct 24 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Oct 31 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 14-27
Fri Nov 07 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) L 0-41