1978 Season

1978 Season (1)

Wednesday, 05 October 2016 18:12

1978 Schedule/Results

Written by
Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 5 3 0 0.625 155 118 4 15.50 11.80 3.70

SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTypeResult
Fri Sep 01 Statesville (Statesville, NC) L 14-24
Fri Sep 08 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Sep 15 North Stanly (New London, NC) Conference L 7-13
Fri Sep 22 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference L 13-20
Fri Sep 29 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Oct 06 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 13 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Oct 20 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 16-14
Fri Oct 27 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 03 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) L 0-33