1973 Season

1973 Season (1)

Wednesday, 05 October 2016 16:29

1973 Schedule/Results

Written by
Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 4 4 0 0.500 139 114 0 13.90 11.40 2.50

SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTypeResult
Fri Sep 07 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) W 16-7
Fri Sep 14 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Sep 21 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference W 14-12
Fri Sep 28 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference W 27-6
Fri Oct 05 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference L 6-18
Fri Oct 12 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 6-12
Fri Oct 19 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Oct 26 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) W 33-19
Fri Nov 02 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Nov 09 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference L 3-7