Wednesday, 05 October 2016 14:45

1968 Schedule/Record

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 1 2 0.800 5 1 2 0.750 153 50 5 15.30 5.00 10.30

SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTypeResult
Fri Sep 06 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) W 16-0
Fri Sep 13 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Sep 20 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference W 13-0
Fri Sep 27 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference T 12-12
Fri Oct 04 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 19-0
Fri Oct 11 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference T 0-0
Fri Oct 18 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Conference W 28-6
Fri Oct 25 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) W 32-0
Fri Nov 01 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 13-12
Fri Nov 08 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference W 20-6